Anne Galler 2012 Award Nominations

Each year ABQLA presents an award to a librarian for outstanding library service. This award recognizes an individual who has enriched librarianship in Quebec and has made a lasting contribution to the profession. The ABQLA Awards Committee (Maria Morales, Lisa Milner and Anne Wade) invites you to nominate an individual who meets these criteria Please reflect on some of the passionate colleagues you have worked with over the years....and take the time to nominate them so their special efforts may be recognized.

Deadline is FRIDAY, MARCH 16, 2012.

Nominations must be made by two ABQLA members in good standing. A brief biographical sketch of the nominee's career and achievement must be sent along with the nomination form (attached). Please see for further information about this award.

Nominations may be sent to:

Anne Wade
ABQLA Past President, and Chairperson of the Awards Committee
TEL: 514-848-2424 x 2885
FAX:(514) 848-4520