Board of Directors

President Julian Taylor
Past President Leticia Cuenca
Vice President Katherine Hanz
Treasurer Anne Wade
Director (2016-2018) Paul Grewal
Director (2016-2018) Catherine Ann Vary
Director (2017-2018) Nicholas Warren
Director (2017-2019) Robin Canuel
Director (2017-2019) Maria Morales
Director (2017-2019) Catherine Henderson
President, College & Research section Krista Alexander
Vice President, College & Research section Marcela Isuster
President, Public Libraries section Maria Ressina
Vice President, Public Libraries section Marie-Andrée Sylvestre-Roux
President, School Libraries section Joan Harrison
Vice President, School Libraries section Cassandra Ricafort
President, Youth section Julia Stark
Vice President, Youth section Stephanie Germain
President, McGill Student Chapter Alina Ruiz
Library Technicians Interest Group Dormant - contact us
Anne Galler Award Committee Leticia Cuenca (Chair)
Archives Committee Rosemary Cochrane and Janet Ilavsky
Awards Committee Nikki Tummon (Chair), Susie Breier, and Martin Morris
Budget Planning Committee Anne Wade (Chair)
Bylaws Committee Rosemary Cochrane
Communications Commitee

ABQLA Bulletin Editor-in-chief: Sandra Bebbington,
Book Review Editors: Raphaella Dixon and Dana Ingalls,
Online Bulletin and Advertising Editor: Erika Kirsch,
Social Media Editor: Melissa Rivosecchi,
Print Layout Editor: Julian Taylor,
Webmasters: Joshua Chalifour and Anna Dysert.

Fall Kick-off Organizing Committee To be determined
Nominations Committee Leticia Cuenca (Chair)
Professional Development Day Organizing Committee To be determined
PACTE (Provincial Advisory Council on the Teaching of English) To be determined
CODE Fundraiser Jennifer Eisman and Paul Grewal
Comité consultatif sur le livre, la littérature et les bibliothèques To be determined
Congrès des milieux documentaires du Québec Eamon Duffy, Shannon Babcock
Continuing Education Certificate (The Partnership) To be determined
Education Institute (The Partnership) To be determined
ASTED (Association pour l’avancement des sciences et des techniques de la documentation) To be determined
National advocacy committee To be determined
PACTE (Provincial Advisory Council on the Teaching of English) To be determined
Table des milieux documentaires et archivistiques du Québec (TAMDAQ) Alisa Soukhodolskaia
Executive Secretary: Margaret Goldik